Camstec Corporation  
Products Category
News

• IP network requirements for vi • Create 960H World with Effio S • IP tipping point still coming • New 960H Standalone DVR • HD-CVI is the next wave in CCT

Contact Us

Name: Jason(Sales Director)
Tel: 86-13590360910
Fax: 86-755-32953869
E-mail: overseas@camstecctv.com
MSN: camstec@hotmail.com Skype: camstec

Partners
sony Hisilicon
Contact Us

Shenzhen Camstec Technology Co.Ltd

Factory Address:Second Floor West, C2 Building  , Zhonghao Industrial Area,Baoji Road, Bantian Street,Longgang Area,Shenzhen 518129 China.
Accessories Factory Add:Nanhe Industry Area,Dongshan Area,Jie yang  City,Guangdong Provice,China
Tel: (oversea)+86-13590360910

Fax(oversea)+86-755-32953869
Email:
overseas@camstecctv.com      Service:service@camstecctv.com

MSNcamstec@hotmail.com

Skype:camstec

Oversea Sales  Team :
Contact person: Jason
Title: Sales Director 
Email: overseas@camstecctv.com  Skype:camstec

Contact person : Summer 
Title: Regional Sales Manager(Europe Market) 
Email: summer@camstecctv.com     

Contact person : Kane
Title: Regional Sales Manager(The America Market) 
Email: kane@camstecctv.com   

Contact person
 : Wayne
Title: Regional Sales Manager( Asia & Africa & Oceanica Market
Email: wayne@camstecctv.com 
   Skype:camstec_wayne